© 2015 Greimann Industries 35418 90th Street Blue Earth, MN 56013 PUBLISHER Rahn Greimann, Owner 507-525-0513 rahn@horsedigests.com ADVERTISING Bonnie Hancock, Director 574-386-3811 bonnie@horsedigests.com Staci Zeilermeir 715-559-3987 staci@horsedigests.com Jennifer Fjelstad 641-590-1041 jenfjelstad@horsedigests.com Laura Larsen, Content Curator 612-247-5962 laura@horsedigests.com CREATIVE Makenzie Greimann makenzie@horsedigests.com Debbie Payne debbie@horsedigests.com ACCOUNTING Vanessa Bromeland vanessa@horsedigests.com Performance Horse Digest is distributed nationally across the US. No material from this publication may be copied or in any way reproduced without written permission from the publisher. Neither the advertisers nor Greimann Industries are responsible for any errors in the editorial copy. Greimann Industries reserves the right to refuse any advertising which we deem unsuitable for our publication. No liability is assumed for errors in or omissions of advertisers in this publication. Opinions and views expressed in articles and advertisements are not necessarily those of the publisher, editors or employees, nor does publication of any opinion or statement in Performance Horse Digest constitute an endorsement of the views, opinions, goods or services mentioned. While every possible effort is made to make our publication accurate and timely, Performance Horse Digest does not warrant the accuracy of material contained in any article or the quality of goods or services contained in any advertisement. To all of our advertisers, distributors and readers - we thank you! Pick up Performance Horse Digest every month at a local feed store, tack shop, veterinarian office and farriers and equestrian centers. You can subscribe to Performance Horse Digest by calling us at 507-5265943 or email laura@horsedigests.com. You can also view Performance Horse Digest online each month in our online archive. Just go to www.HorseDigests.com Please direct all editorial and correspondence, as well as change of address to: laura@horsedigests.com www.horsedigests.com or www.performancehorsedigest.com 6 Issue 6 • 2015 www.PerformanceHorseDigest.com