background image
Issue 11 2013
6
www.PerformanceHorseDigest.com
UNITED VET EQUINE
800-328-6652
www.UnitedVetEquine.com
Call for FREE catalog
Joints
Gastric Support
Muscle
Hoof
Digestion
Skin/Coat
The Trusted Brand!
MEMBER OF
Money Back
Guarantee!
If you don't see results
in 60 days.
FIVE STAR RATED!
PETE
OEN
KAITLYNN
LARSEN
Performance Horse Digest is distributed nationally across
the US. No material from this publication may be copied
or in any way reproduced without written permission from
the publisher.
Neither the advertisers nor Greimann Industries are
responsible for any errors in the editorial copy. Greimann
Industries reserves the right to refuse any advertising
which we deem unsuitable for our publication. No liability
is assumed for errors in or omissions of advertisers in this
publication. Opinions and views expressed in articles and
advertisements are not necessarily those of the publisher,
editors or employees, nor does publication of any opinion
or statement in Performance Horse Digest constitute an
endorsement of the views, opinions, goods or services
mentioned. While every possible effort is made to
make our publication accurate and timely, Performance
Horse Digest does not warrant the accuracy of material
contained in any article or the quality of goods or services
contained in any advertisement. To all of our advertisers,
distributors and readers - we thank you!
Pick up Performance Horse Digest every month at a
local feed store, tack shop, veterinarian office and
farriers and equestrian centers. You can subscribe to
Performance Horse Digest by calling us at 507-526-
5943 or email laura@horsedigests.com. You can also
view Performance Horse Digest online each month in our
online archive. Just go to www.HorseDigests.com
Please direct all editorial and correspondence, as well as
change of address to: laura@horsedigests.com
www
.
horsedigests
.
com
or
www
.
performancehorsedigest
.
com
2008 Greimann Industries
35418 90th Street
Blue Earth, MN 56013
PUBLISHER
Rahn Greimann, Owner
507-525-0513
rahn@horsedigests.com
ADVERTISING
Bonnie Hancock, Director
574-386-3811
bonnie@horsedigests.com
Staci Zeilermeir
715-559-3987
staci@horsedigests.com
Brian Jensen
507-236-3038
brian@horsedigests.com
Laura Larsen
612-247-5962
laura@horsedigests.com
CREATIVE
Makenzie Greimann Caine
makenzie@horsedigests.com
CONTENT
Laura Larsen
laura@horsedigests.com
ACCOUNTING
Vanessa Bromeland
vanessa@horsedigests.com